Echipa noastră



Martini Torsten

Director General



Tel Mobil: +40 728 101 202

Tel: +40 269 206 230

E-mail: torsten.martini@prodmarcos.com

Trimite E-mail


Stoica Ionel

Agent Vânzări - B, IF, PH, DB, AG, BZ, CT, TL, BR, GL, GR


Tel Mobil: +40 727 730 783

E-mail:
ionel.stoica@prodmarcos.ro
procesare@prodmarcos.ro

Trimite E-mail


Korodi Csaba

Agent Vânzări
MS, CJ, BN, SJ, SM, MM, BH


Tel Mobil: +40 729 811 908

E-mail:
csaba.korodi@prodmarcos.ro
procesare@prodmarcos.ro

Trimite E-mail


Fincă Ionel

Agent Vânzări
SB, AB, HD, BV


Tel Mobil: +40 729 811 905

E-mail:
ionel.finca@prodmarcos.ro
procesare@prodmarcos.ro

Trimite E-mail


Stroia Claudia

Achiziții/Procesare


Tel Mobil: +40 729 123 454

Tel: +40 269 206 230

E-mail: claudia.stroia@prodmarcos.com

Trimite E-mail


Mitu Ioana

Financiar


Tel Mobil: +40 728 123 455

Tel: +40 269 206 230

E-mail:
financiar@prodmarcos.com

Trimite E-mail


Hila Aristide

Procesare



Tel Mobil: +40 728 811 907

Tel: +40 269 206 230

E-mail:
procesare@prodmarcos.ro

Trimite E-mail


Cioloca Vasile

Logistică



Tel: +40 269 206 230

E-mail:
procesare@prodmarcos.ro

Trimite E-mail


Păcurar Alexandru

Specialist Marketing


Tel Mobil: +40 752 011 692

E-mail:
alex.pacurar@prodmarcos.ro


Trimite E-mail